Division/ Section/ Unit Chief/Head Designation Telephone Number Email Address
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent Reynante Z. Caliguiran, PhD, CESE OIC-Schools Division Superintendent (078) 323-0281 reynante.caliguiran@deped.gov.ph
Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Edna P. Abuan Assistant Schools Division Superintendent (078) 323-0281 edna.abuan001@deped.gov.ph
Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Rachel R. Llana<, PhD, CESE/td>

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent (078) 323-0281 reynante.caliguiran@deped.gov.ph
Accounting Section Karen Pearl P. Sampang Accountant III (078) 323-0383 karenpearl.sampang@deped.gov.ph
Administrative Section Susan Marie P. Bartolome Administrative Officer V (078) 323-1064 susanmarie.bartolome@deped.gov.ph
Cash Section Joanna Liza L. Ramirez Administrative Officer IV (078) 323-2311 joanna.ramirez@deped.gov.ph
Personnel Section Lou Jane M. Nicolas Administrative Officer IV (078) 323-1056 loujane.nicolas@deped.gov.ph
Property and Supply Section Lizel V. Casilihan Administrative Officer IV lizel.casilihan@deped.gov.ph
 Records Section  Paz C. Adaya  Administrative Officer IV  paz.adaya@deped.gov.ph
Budget Section  Rhodora L. Pascua  Administrative Officer V (078) 323-1662 rhodora.pascua@deped.gov.ph
Legal Unit Henedino Joseph P. Eduarte, Jr. Attorney III henedinojoseph.eduarte@deped.gov.ph
Information and Communications Technology Unit (ICTU) Orlando L. Nicolas, Jr. Information Technology Officer I (078) 324-0686 orlandojr.nicolas@deped.gov.ph
 Curriculum Implementation Division  Rodrigo V. Pascua  OIC – Chief Education Supervisor (078) 323-1961  rodrigo.pascua@deped.gov.ph
Jay J. Gallegos Education Program Supervisor (078) 323-1961  @deped.gov.ph
Amador R. Cabalonga Education Program Supervisor (078) 323-1961 amador.cabalonga@deped.gov.ph
Emilia E. Estudillo Education Program Supervisor (078) 323-1961 emilia.estudillo@deped.gov.ph
Laila A. Taguinod Education Program Supervisor (078) 323-1961 laila.taguinod@deped.gov.ph
Fernando A. Tungpalan Education Program Supervisor (078) 323-1961 fernando.tungpalan002@deped.gov.ph
Danilo M. Gabriel TVL Coordinator (078) 323-1961 danilo.gabriel@deped.gov.ph
Ma. Lourdes B. Bueno Science Coordinator (078) 323-1961 ma.bueno002@deped.gov.ph
Gene Geronimo Filipino Coordinator (078) 323-1961 @deped.gov.ph
Learning Resource Management Development Section (LRMDS) Adonis C. Ceperez Education Program Supervisor/LRMDS Administrator (078) 323-1961
Schools Governance and Operations Division (SGOD) Jesus D. Antonio OIC – Chief Education Supervisor (078) 323-1907 jesus.antonio@deped.gov.ph
Manolo T. Bagunu Sports Coordinator (078) 323-1907
Human Resource Development Ma. Larisa Concepcion I. Nano Senior Education Program Specialist (078) 323-1907 malarisaconcepcion.nano@deped.gov.ph
Social Mobilization and Networking Maria Rosanna A. Dauigoy Senior Education Program Specialist (078) 323-1907 mariarosanna.dauigoy@deped.gov.ph
School Management Monitoring and Evaluation Marciana B. Manghi Senior Education Program Specialist (078) 323-1907 marciana.manghi@deped.gov.ph
Planning and Research Lordino G. Antonio Senior Education Program Specialist (078) 323-1907 lordino.antonio@deped.gov.ph
Planning Tirso T. Reyes Planning Officer III (078) 324-0686 tirso.reyes@deped.gov.ph
Education Facilities Filflor T. Duque Engineer III (078) 324-0686 filflor.duque@deped.gov.ph
School Health and Nutrition Marinell T. Eclipse Medical Officer III marinell.eclipse@deped.gov.ph